Jury

Composition du jury



Professionnels de la distribution du jeu et du jouet

Présidents du jury     
Jouets Broze Eric Fonck eric.fonck@broze.be
Toy Champ Belgium     Koen Nolmans koen@toychamp.nl
     
Bol.com Kristof Douven kdouven@bol.com
C'Ki le Roi François Tytgat ckileroi@ckileroi.be
Dreamland Tom Marechal tom.marechal@dreamland.be
  Bart Van Lierde bart.vanlierde@dreamland.be
Fnac Belgium Ludivine Boucher ludivine.boucher@be.fnac.com
Fox & Cie Olivier Fieuw olivier@foxetcompagnie.be
Fun Tony Mettens tony.mettens@fun.be
Intertoys Jo Cleeren toysco@skynet.be
Jouets Broze Eric Fonck eric.fonck@broze.be
Kinderplaneet Nico Scheers nico@dekinderplaneet.be
L'Atelier de Gepetto Jean-Marc Lemaire    jml@ateliergepetto.be
Lolipop Marc Sibille info@lolipop.be
Maxi Toys Frederic Carré frederic.carre@gmail.com
Paradis des enfants     Anita Servais servaisanita01@gmail.com
Suprabazar Geert Vanhalst geert.vanhalst@suprabazar.be





Journalistes

BEL RTL Bruno Seronvalle bseronvalle@rtl.be
Femmes d'Aujourd'hui    Marie Bryon marie_bryon@yahoo.fr
Ketnet VRT Els Van den Abeele els.vandenabeele@vrt.be
Kids Universe Jeroen Coteur jc@eventbox.be
Le Petit Moutard Jessica Despunches jessica@despunches.be
Puéricultrice Marie Vandystadt  
Spellenmollen Els Daemen & Esmeralda Wille    spellenmolen@spellenmolen.be
Sud Presse Etienne Vienne etienne.vienne@sudpresse.be